Sminky Short

Video

Here’s the donkey Sminkey Short:

6 responses »

  1. It took me a while to figure out the solution too! I got really caught up in the anxious horse’s anxiety! Whew. Now I can breath….
    🙂

  2. Hi Emma,
    I love this post, and as always am moved by your words and your spirit. I hope you’re feeling better today, sending lots of love your way. xoxoxo Sasha

    p.s. let us know if you’d like some special compté fresh from the alps, you know we’ve got our connection, we’ll tell them to catch a flight to ireland for door to door delivery 😉

  3. That is hilarious Em, and your own special brand of wit to describe yourself as following in the horse’s footsteps!
    I hope so much that the outpouring of love flying to you through your blog helps buoy you through the flatter days. It’ll soon be winter equinox & the days will get longer, bringing sunshine & much needed vitamin d!

    Love you so much xx

  4. Hi Em, I am behind on your blog posts, but just logged in to see how you are doing. This is hilarious, I wasn’t expecting them to have such ridick voices! You are always so connected and find all these brilliant things! I really hope that you are feeling slightly more up than the flat feeling you have been experiencing lately. I wish it was easier to just pop over and come for a chat! but as cousin Nickey said in her recent posts, love is surrounding you from all corners of the globe and you are always with us in our thoughts. I hope the pre-Christmas excitement is entering your house and that Rowan and Alannah are ready for some Christmas fun! Sending tons of love to an AMAZING cousin! Love you, Rach xxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

